Vendors List

Below are the vendors signed-up (so far) for our upcoming San Diego Quilt Show. Check back later for updated listings. If you don't see your favorite vendor or shop listed, contact them and encourage them to apply to join us for the show!

1 Source Publications - 1sourcepubs.com
ABC Patterns - www.abcpatterns.com
Apliquick - apliquick.com
Bits & Pieces by Joan - bitsandpiecesbyjoan.com
CA ORIGINALS by Kathryn - kathrynsoriginals.com
Central Sewing Centre - centralsewing1.com
Colourwerx - colourwerx.com
Come Quilt With Me - comequiltwithme.com
Cozy Creative Center - cozyquilt.com
Desirees Designs - desireesdesigns.com
Dragon Lady Quilts - dragonladyquilts.com
El Cajon Sew & Vac - sewezr.com
Fantabulous Backs - fantabulousbacks.com
Gail P. Bird
Handy Caddy - handycaddy.com
Hawaiian Moon - aloecream.biz
Heart to Hand - hearttohand.com
High Park Studios - highparkstudios.com
Leilani Arts - leilaniarts.net
Martelli Enterprises - martellinotions.com
Monica's Quilt & Bead Creations - monicasquiltandbead.com
NotJustQuiltZ - notjustquiltz.com
Patti Cakes Quilt Shop - patticakesquiltshop.com
Pegboard Highway
Primitive Gatherings / CA
Quilt In A Day - quiltinaday.com
Quilt'In with Soul
Second Chance Fabrics - secondchancefabrics.com
Sew Hut - sewhut.com
Sew Pro's Sewing & Vacuum Centers - sew-pros.com
Sewing Machines Plus.Com - sewingmachinesplus.com
Starry Night Hollow - starrynighthollow.com
The Button Box - buttonboxsewing.com
The Quilted Rose - thequiltedrose.com
The SewNSew - thesewnsew.com
Thimbles by TJ Lane - thimbles2fit.com
Twisted Scissor Quilt Shoppe
Winline Textile Products - winlinetextiles.com