Cart 0
 

Worlds Best Vendors

Below are our 2017 vendors. We'll have an updated list for 2018 soon. To become a vendor for 2018 please click here

 
Untitled-3.jpg
 
 

2017 Vendor List

ABC Patterns - www.abcpatterns.com

Apples Bed & Breakfast - applesbedandbreakfast.com

Big-Mat Rotary Cutting Surface - BIgmatrotarycuttingsurface.com

Bits & Pieces by Joan bitsandpiecesbyjoan.com

BlocLoc - Blocloc.com

CA ORIGINALS by Kathryn - kathrynsoriginals.com

Central Sewing Centre - www.centralsew.com

Come Quilt With Me - comequiltwithme.com

Cozy Creative Center - cozyquilt.com

Desirees Designs - desireesdesigns.com

Dragon Lady Quilts - dragonladyquilts.com

Druco - www.druco.net

Dye Stuff Art - marytabar.com

El Cajon Sew & Vac sewezr.com

Elkhorn Quilt Company - elkhornquilts.com

Fabrications

Fantabulous Backs - fantabulousbacks.com

Gail P. Bird - gailbird.com

Garage Studio Fabrics - garagestudiofabrics.com

Handy Caddy - handycaddy.com

Hawaiian Moon - aloecream.biz

Heart to Hand - hearttohand.com

J.T. Designs

Kunigopat

Leilani Arts - leilaniarts.net

Martelli Enterprises - martellinotions.com

Monica's Quilt & Bead Creations - monicasquiltandbead.com

NotJustQuiltZ - notjustquiltz.com

Patti Cakes Quilt Shop - patticakesquiltshop.com

Pegboard Highway

Quilt In A Day - quiltinaday.com

Quilt'In with Soul

RustyCrow.com - rustycrow.com

Second Chance Fabrics - secondchancefabrics.com

Sew Hut - sewhut.com

Sew Pro's Sewing & Vacuum Centers - sew-pros.com

Sewing Machines Plus.Com - sewingmachinesplus.com

Starry Night Hollow - starrynighthollow.com

Superior Threads - superiorthreads.com

The Batty Lady - battylady.com

The Button Box

The SewNSew - thesewnsew.com

Thimbles by TJ Lane - thimblesforyou.com

Tropical Envy

Walk the Walk - walkthewalkstore.com

Winline Textile Products - winlinetextiles.com

X-Pain - xpainsolutions.com

 
 
 

 

Become a Vendor

We are very excited about the show this year. Attendance was up last year and feedback from vendors & visitors was very positive. We have added an experienced publicity/marketing person to our board whose goal is to grow attendance and get more people to your booth!

Once you've paid in full and have been approved to exhibit at the San Diego Quilt Show, your company will be listed and profiled on our website and on our blog.

If you are interested in being a vendor for our 2017 show, please download and fill out the Vendor Application and mail it with your check as soon as possible. You are also required to submit a California Special Events Certification - BOE Form 410 with your application.

 

Booth Information

Standard 10x10 booth price is $550, $50 additional for a corner. Include a deposit ($100 per 10ft requested) with the application.

A 10x10 or 10x15 booth space will include 1 table and 2 chairs, 10x20 or 10x25 will include 2 tables and 3 chairs, 10x30 will include three 6-foot tables and 3 chairs, and the 10x40 or 20x20 booth space will include four 6-foot tables and 4 chairs.

 
Untitled-3.jpg