2018 Vendor List

1 Source Publications - 1sourcepubs.com

ABC Patterns - abcpatterns.com

A Couple of Old Broads -coupleofoalbroads.com

Benson Marketing Group/Wish- bensonmarketinggroup.com

Big Mat Rotary Cutting Surface - bigmatrotarycuttingsurface.com

Bits & Pieces by Joan bitsandpiecesbyjoan.com

Blocloc - blocloc.com

CA ORIGINALS by Kathryn - kathrynsoriginals.com

Central Sewing Centre - centralsew.com

Come Quilt With Me - comequiltwithme.com

Cutco - cutco.com

Desirees Designs - desireesdesigns.com

Dianne Springer Designs - diannespringerdesigns.com

Dragon Lady Quilts - dragonladyquilts.com

Dye Stuff Art - marytabar.com

El Cajon Sew & Vac sewezr.com

Elkhorn Quilt Company - elkhornquilts.com

Fabrications

Fantabulous Backs - fantabulousbacks.com

Garage Studio Fabrics - garagestudiofabrics.com

Globo-sa,inc

Guidelines4quilting - guildelines4quilting.com

Happy Doll-

Heart to Hand - hearttohand.com

Hi-Lo Special Thread

Infini Therapy - infinitherapy.com

J.T. Designs

Jenny Doan Event Ticket Sales

Martelli Enterprises - martellinotions.com

Monica's Quilt & Bead Creations - monicasquiltandbead.com

NotJustQuiltZ - notjustquiltz.com

Patti Cakes Quilt Shop - patticakesquiltshop.com

Pauline's Quilters World - pqw.com.au

Pegboard Highway

Quilt In A Day - quiltinaday.com

Quilt Passions - quiltpassions.net

Quilty Pleasures - quiltypleasuressimivalley.com

Quilt'In with Soul

Second Chance Fabrics - secondchancefabrics.com

Sew Hut - sewhut.com

Sew N Soles

Sewing Machines Plus.Com - sewingmachinesplus.com

Starry Night Hollow - starrynighthollow.com

The Batty Lady - battylady.com

The Button Box

The SewNSew - thesewnsew.com

Two Bees Quilting - twobeesquilting.com

Yota